New Acoustic EP "Just to Get Through To You" out May 6th 2016

Summer Bones CD

Hit The Lights      

Summer Bones CD

  1. Fucked Up Kids
  2. The Real
  3. Life on the Bottom
  4. Revolutions and Executions
  5. No Filter
  6. Blasphemy, Myself and I
  7. Summer Bones
  8. Keep Your Head
  9. Sitter
  10. Old Friend

Pure Noise Records ID: 193385 Catalog ID: 1162 SKU: HTL0SB0000-CD00 Created: 1/15/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.