New Acoustic EP "Just to Get Through To You" out May 6th 2016

Summer Bones Maroon/Black Smash

Hit The Lights      

Summer Bones Maroon/Black Smash

  1. Fucked Up Kids
  2. The Real
  3. Life on the Bottom
  4. Revolutions and Executions
  5. No Filter
  6. Blasphemy, Myself and I
  7. Summer Bones
  8. Keep Your Head
  9. Sitter
  10. Old Friend

Pure Noise Records ID: 199796 Catalog ID: 1162 SKU: HTL0SB00MB-LP00 Created: 3/19/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.